Tags

, , , , ,

 

 

 

 

 

Trukfit is a new brand headed up by Lil’ Wayne who is also doing other cool things like the recent making of his new skateboarding team (I guess you would call it). I love skateboarding, I can actually do it a little. I want my own board, my son has two. I don’t really watch it for sport, but I do like watching random videos. Anyway, the new line of clothing can be found on Karmaloop and Zumiez’ssssszzz shop sites (Zumiezes? Lmao!). It’s kind of exclusive and I all ready have stickers on my Macbook Pro! Lol. I’m such a geek… a cool one, tho’. They’ve been overlapped by a bunch of WESC stickers just because I was sent more of those than I got from Trukfit. They are still the main focus because my other ones are clear and not colored. Still waiting on some from Married to the Mob and Johnny Cupcakes. Anyway, I’m going to link you to two sites. If you get anything from Karmaloop, don’t forget to use Rep Code: oreoscheck87. If you are more interested in skate gear, then you should definitely hit up Zumiez.

 

