Tags

, , , , , ,

I had never heard of 1Two Clothing until they decided to follow me on Twitter a couple of days ago. Clicked the link and I liked what I saw. The shirts are hot and the quotes are recognizable all the way from Biggie & Tupac to Wayne and Drake. I like the colors and the overall style of the company, the only thing is that they don’t quite have a female line, just yet. That’s fine, I’ll wear a guys t-shirt… as long as I’m not drowning in it. I emailed and asked about it and the guy who answered told me that most of their female customers just cut the shirts (most likely length-wise), but that they should be coming out with a girls’ line, soon. Overall, they get an A+ from me. So, if this interests you, you can check out the store at 1Two Clothing, the site.

