Tags

, , , ,

Ok. I love the shirt and I don’t wanna’ be mean, but I do not think this model is cute. I hesitated in selecting the shirt because of it. Lol. I’m sorry. It is my blog though, right? Right. Anyway, I know exactly how this shirt feels. Love/Hate. Sometimes it’s good, most of the time it’s bad… depending on who has the power in whatever type of relationship you wanna’ call it. Sometimes, you can just straight AVOID it. I think that’s the type of Love/Hate relationship I’ll be opting for. People are gonna love when I show up in a shirt with a half-naked chick on it where I live. Lol. Shock someone in this shirt by T.I.T.S. when you purchase your own aaaat…. you got it… Karmaloop.

Psst! Want 20% off your initial purchase? Click this link to shop Karmaloop!

http://www.karmaloop.com/index.asp?rcode=OREOSCHECK87

 

