Tags

, , , , , , ,

This is something I stumbled upon on Hulu and am watching at this very moment. Claymation (or Stop -Motion?) with sarcasm. I like it. It’s basically about this Muslim guy who has always wanted to celebrate Christmas in a politically correct world where “Season’s Greetings” or “Happy Holidays” are the only things you are supposed to say during this time of the year. He wants a Christmas and his friends find it crazy that he wants to break into a chorus outta’ nowhere and dance on the hoods of people’s cars (crashing them and setting off alarms… this is not a musical. Obviously he thinks he’s in a musical). Even the snowman he built thinks he’s a nutcase. So, they slap him in a therapist’s office. That’s all I got. I guess I’ll comment on my own post after I’m finished watching. It’s really funny… so far. And obviously it’s made by NBC.

