Tags

, ,

I remember when I first heard of Supras, mainly portrayed as a guy shoe. I was a little annoyed. I mean, I don’t care, I’ll wear guys shoes. Most of the time, they look way better than the little girlie sneakers you normally find in stores that someone in the design department of whatever brand it may be just decided to slap some pink or purple on (I know, never end a sentence in a preposition). I like them even though they’re a little dull in the color department. I prefer color. But these will go with anything. These and other awesome hightops come from Karmaloop. P.S. I finally found the women’s versions of the shoes. These and all other Supras I post are solely for the ladies.

Psst! Want 20% off your initial purchase? Click this link to shop Karmaloop!

http://www.karmaloop.com/index.asp?rcode=OREOSCHECK87

